We're sorry you’ve decided to delete your account.
Please note that once your account has been deleted, it can't be retrieved.
If you wish to delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Log in to your Packlink account.
- Click My Packlink at the top right of the screen.
- In the central navigation menu, click Privacy.
- In Personal-Data processing, tick the No button.
- An alert message will be automatically displayed. Click I want to close my account.
- Confirm your action once again, by clicling I confirm that I want to close my account.
You will receive an email once your data have been deleted. Please note that our systems require an average period of 30 days to process the request.
If you have any doubt with regards to the processing of your personal data or any other question related to privacy, don’t hesitate to contact us by email at: email@example.com.